GOOD NEWS!!

Okay okay, since I set up this blog I have not posted once! I went to but then I just felt a bit daft as no one knew my blog even existed. I never let any one now my blog was here. But all thats about to change because yesterday I had an exciting offer, Tamara from STUDIO CAPPUCCINO sent me a message asking me if I would join her creative team. Of course I said yes. Im so happy to be apart of her team, Tamara is an amazing designer go and check out her kits in her new(ish) store at Me So Scrappy. (go on go now!)

So I have updated the look of my little old blog using click! by Studio Cappuccino and I’m going to be posting more often to show you all the goodness that will be coming your way from Studio Cappuccino.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

