A few things to tell you

First off I’m back off my vacation, we had a lovely time on the NCL Jade (other than leaving my iphone on the ship) and now I’m busy catching up.

I hope you all grabbed the freebie from the mousescrappers blog hop and you like it!

I am also pleased to tell you that Studio Cappuccino has opened a new store today over at DigiScrapBrazil where EVERYTHING is 20% off till 16th April. You can also get an extra 10% off if you use this code SCDSB2012. Im so happy that Studio Cappuccino is growing!

New Releases for Studio Cappuccino

image linked

This is a fun kit that comes with 22 papers, 12 patterned, 10 solids and 45 elements.

image linked

A boyish themed kit with 17 papers, 12 patterned and 5 coordinating solids
1 alpha and 36 elements

I haven’t had chance to scrap with either of these kits yet as I have been away but I can’t wait to!

Now moving on to next weeks release

I love the colours in this kit. You can get this kit from me so scrappy on Thursday 19th April or Friday 20th April from DigiscrapBrazil

Thats all for today, thanks for stopping by

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

