goodies from studio cappuccino and 2 freebies from me!

Good morning to you all. I have some fun things to share with you this week.

Studio Cappuccino has 2 new releases today available at mesoscrappy and digiscrapbrasil

Lets start of with this very cute and fun kit: Ring Ring

image is linked

My little girl is obsessed with the phone right now, every time it rings she gets up and runs right to it. She also ‘rings’ her friends and family members and pretends to have conversations with them.

image linked

I have made a freebie that co-ordinates with this kit

(image is linked, any problems let me know)

Next up is Mais Oui Paris which is a beautiful kit

image is linked

We took a  trip to Disneyland Paris in March 2010. We spent the day in Paris here is my LO of that day using Mais Oui Paris

(image is linked)

I have been busy this week- I have another freebie for you this time an alpha to co-ordinate with Mais Oui Paris

(image is linked, any problems let me know)

Well if you like what you see today click on any of the images to go straight to it.                                    Like most of you I’m looking forward to next week to see what is in store around digi land for NSD. Check back here next week as there maybe some more freebies creeping their way in to my blog post!

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to goodies from studio cappuccino and 2 freebies from me!

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 5 post on Apr. 27, 2012. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

