Fun new kit from Studio Cappuccino & freebie from me!

Good morning!

Waking up to a typical grey morning here in the UK, I wish our summer would just start already!

However this morning I have a bright fun kit to show you Ooh & Aah is a new release this week for Studio Cappuccino

 image linked

I had sooooo much fun with this kit, I loved everything in it as you can see I tried my best to put everything on my LO! 🙂

 image linked for credits

and I also made a new siggy with it

 

And as I had a spare 10 minutes this week I made you all a freebie that co-ordinates with Ooh & Aah

 image is linked to download

Hope you like it.                                                                                                                                    That’s all from me today got to get ready to take my little girl swimming lessons, have a good weekend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fun new kit from Studio Cappuccino & freebie from me!

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 3 post on May. 18, 2012. Thanks again.

  2. Nancy says:

    Cute alpha – thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

