Busy busy busy

Well this past week as been a busy one here. We have been doing up to front of our house (photos to come) so I haven’t had much time for blogging, scrapping and making freebies.

So as I missed last weeks new release from Studio Cappuccino I will share that with you first.

 image linked

Here is what I did with it

                    click for credits

I have made the title in to a freebie for you TOOL BOX FREEBIE (click to download)

This week Studio Cappuccino has the cutest cat kit out called purrrect frrriends

 Image linked

I scrapped about my ‘Lucky’ cat for a change this week

                   click for credits

I’m hoping to get a freebie alpha to co-ordinate with this kit done by this evening, so will hopefully be back later to link it up.

Week after week I post new releases by Studio Cappuccino and I know week by week you drool over the goodness. Well here is your chance to be apart of Studio Cappuccinos Creative Team. She is offering a month guest spot- please check out her blog for more info. Hurry hurry hurry all applications must be in by 23rd June

On another note the Euro 2012 started yesterday so for the next 2 weeks while my husbands makes it his personal mission to watch every game- I will be one wife that will not be complaining as I get to scrap more 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Busy busy busy

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 2 post on Jun. 10, 2012. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

