What another FREEBIE?

Yep thats right I’m back with another freebie for you, hope you like it!

    click image to download

This alpha was inspired from my LO

                                       click image for credits

Thats it from me till Friday. Have a good week 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What another FREEBIE?

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 2 post on Jun. 12, 2012. Thanks again.

  2. I LOVE this freebie …… But each time I click on the image, the page closes. So I can’t download it. Thanks.

  3. crystalnva says:

    Luvthese ears THANK YOU ;~}

  4. Christie says:

    Adorable! Thanks so much! I Love Disney, too, and these are just too cute!

Leave a Reply

