Who’s a star???? I’m a star!!!!

I have some exciting news, I am a Trixie Scraps Star. I officially became a CT member for Trixie Scraps the middle of last week which means I got the chance to work with the fun collab between Trixie Scraps and Connie Prince – North meets South Studios.

It’s about CHICKENS!!!!! Yes I said CHICKENS. Now I know what you are thinking when am I going to scrap about chickens, but you wouldn’t believe the different layouts that were created using this kit, it is so much fun!                                                                                                   I present to you my first LO’s creating for Trixie Scraps

 Image linked to my gallery

I love this LO. It actually got Gallery Standout and then Layout of the Day over at Gotta Pixel.

I had so much fun with this I made a 2nd LO

 fun chicken jokes huh!

Here is the kit:

 Image is linked to the Trixie Scraps Store

I also had a play with Roll With It also by North meets South Studio (Trixie Scraps & Connie Prince)

  Image linked to my gallery

 Image linked to Trixie Scraps store

New Releases from Studio Cappuccino:

Studio Cappuccino has some new adorable doodle kits out this week

 Image link to store

I’m just working on my LO right now using this kit…. will be back later with it!

Also this week Studio Cappuccino has hand drawn  great 4th of July doodles

 Image linked to store

Now being from the UK I have no photos of the 4th of July celebrations so instead I made you all a cute American flag style freebie that was inspired by these doodles

 Hope you like it! Click image for download 🙂

WOW that I think was my longest blog post ever. Off to scrap some more, bye bye!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Who’s a star???? I’m a star!!!!

  1. Ghislaine says:

    Congratulations on Layout Of The Day! Thanks for the freebie too.

  2. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 2 post on Jul. 07, 2012. Thanks again.

  3. Nancy says:

    Too cute!! I love it! Thank you for your generousity.

Leave a Reply

