I want to play like a boy!

Studio Cappuccino has another brilliant doodle pack out. This was released at digiscrappers Brasil last Friday. It has 20 hand drawn doodles all themed around boys.

    Image linked to store

Now I have a little girl, but when I saw these doodles I didn’t panic one little bit, because my little petit 2 year old girl is a tomboy 70% of the time

   Image linked to my gallery

I have made a freebie alpha to co-ordinate with the doodles.

   Click image to download

FYI: please see the image below to understand which download link to click

                                                                                                   Have a good week and I hope to see you Friday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I want to play like a boy!

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 5 post on Aug. 01, 2012. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

