Trixie Star Blog Hop

Welcome to my blog!

I am SO excited to be a part of the very first Trixie Scraps Stars Blog Hop! You should have arrived from Happenings and your next stop will be Scrapping One Day at a Time

If you get lost be sure to head back to your Map of the Stars at Trixie Scraps Blog

This month we all created little freebies with Summer on the Boardwalk. I will share just a few of the reason why I love this kit. The colours are truly beautiful, and there are plenty of fun themed elements.

Here is the kit

 Image linked to store

I really enjoyed creating my page with this kit, I did a 2 pager

 Images are linked to my gallery

Here is the freebie from me.

  Click image to download

Thanks for stopping by, the next stop is Scrapping One Day at a Time

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Trixie Star Blog Hop

  1. Jonyce says:

    LOVE these freebies!! Especially the FB cover QP! Thanks!

  2. Lydia says:

    I have tried to download the freebie but I keep getting an error…I have tried using Internet Explorer, and Firefox, and neither one works. It looks so cute.

  3. Beverly Becraft Blair says:

    Hi, I have been trying to download and can’t download. Errors are coming up and then some download finally worked (well thought it worked) and it was wanting to download a new downloading system and all of this stuff … just wondering if there was another way? Thanks so much and I love your freebie and would love to have it! Beverly bjblair26@aol.com

  4. lea says:

    Thank you so much!

  5. Hi Helen,
    I have the same problem downloading the freebie. It was not the file that downloaded but whatever the advertised there.

Leave a Reply

