Cute kit from Studio Cappuccino & a cute little freebie

Happy Friday!

This week Studio Cappuccino has released the cutest kit at DigiScrappersBrasil. It’s called Cute But Cold. It has beautifully hand drawn elements themed on winter time.

 Image is linked to store

Here is my LO

 Image linked to my gallery

Can you see that cute banner under my photo? Well I made that using papers from this kit. I have decided to give it away as a freebie this week.

   Click image for direct download

See you next week

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cute kit from Studio Cappuccino & a cute little freebie

  1. stacey says:

    awesome! thank you!

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 5 of 5 - Saturday, 01 Sep 2012

  3. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 6 post on Sep. 01, 2012. Thanks again.

  4. melanie says:

    wow it’s very pretty thank you 🙂

  5. Laura says:

    Love it! Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

