September F-U-N!!!

Hello fellow scrap-bookers

I’m so excited as this month I have the opportunity to be a guest on the creative team of the fab Connie Prince. I’m just a week in to my month and I’m having a blast!                                        This week Connie has the cutest addition to the project 2012 collection

 Image is linked to store

    This is what you get when you buy the mega stash bundle- image linked to store.

I had fun creating with this one

 Image is linked to my gallery

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

