Trixie Scraps awesomeness

This week Trixie Scraps released a fab kit called Little Lady Bug. It’s part of the Grab-A-Byte at Scrapbook Bytes.

Everything is bought separately: elements, kit papers, card stock, bonus papers, and bonus alpha.

                     All images are linked to store.

How cute is this kit? I love my layout that I have done using this.

  Image is linked to my gallery

Over at Gotta Pixel this week Trixie Scraps released That’s my Boy.

 Everything is bought separately: elements & alpha, kit papers, cardstock, bonus papers, bonus alphas, and layers lovers v3 template pack

 All images are all linked to store

This is an adorable boyish themed kit but as you can see its pretty versatile as I have used it for a page about my daughter and her best friend.

  Image linked to my gallery

Last but not least is a collab by Trixie Scraps & Jen C designs

 Image is linked to the store

Beautiful isn’t it. Here is my LO

 Image is linked to my gallery

See you later

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

