Connie Prince yummy-ness!

I have a few thing to show you this week:

New release today at Scrapbook-bytes: Come alive

                  All images are linked to store

Beautiful isn’t it? And each piece is available @ scrapbook-bytes for just $1 a piece.

My LO:

Touchdown was a new release last Friday as part of Connie’s October grab bag

                    All images are linked to store

Well I had to be imaginative with this one as I live in the UK we don’t have American Football. So here is what I come up with

 Image is linked to my gallery

For my last LO this week I played with an older kit: Swim on

                    All images are linked to the store

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

