Trixie Scraps release update

Hi to you all. I know it’s been a while, but I have a very good reason- I had the blue screen of death appear on my monitor. When the computer man looked at it everything inside had been frazzled so I have had to have a new computer. But I think I’m all up to date with my scrappings on. And I’m pleased to be here to share with you the latest releases from Trixie Scraps.

You Matter is a beautiful beautiful kit and I really loved scrapping with this one

trixie scraps_you matter Image is linked to store

you-matter Image linked to my gallery

My Shelf Elf is a fun Christmas kit by North Meets South Studios (Trixie Scraps and Connie Prince) this is a must buy for all you Mommy’s that are doing Elf on the Shelf_nmss_my shelf elf Image is linked to store

I had a brainwave with this one and tried something a little different. I made my LO look like the front of a newspaper

my-shelf-elf  Image is linked to my gallery

This month Trixie Scraps and Connie have released their Templatetopia pack which is a great deal- 16 templates for only $3.99

nmss_dec2012_tp_MED Image is linked to store

I used a template and another new release from Trixie Scraps

Presents Everywhere 

trixe scraps_presents every where Image linked to store

presents-everywhere Image linked to blog

And the most recent release is Winter Carolers

trixie scraps_winter carolers Image is linked to store

winter-carolers Image is linked to my gallery

As you can see I love this kit so much I have decorated my blog for the winter with it. The plaids are just beautiful – I think you will agree!

Okay that’s it from me and all Trixie Scraps beautifulness

Helen

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

