A whole lot of Connie Prince

I haven’t blogged about my LO’s from Connie Prince in a long time so get comfortable because I’m about to show you 8 amazing kits.

Be Jolly is up first.

connie prince_be jolly Image linked to store

I used this kit to plan out all the fun our Elf will be getting up to this month

be-jolly1                                              Image is linked to my gallery

Feeling Festive is a beautiful Christmas kit

connie prince_feeling festive Image is linked to store

And as I have had planning on the brain I planned our Christmas Fun

feeling-festive                                                   Image is linked to my gallery

For the 2 calendars above I used Connie’s Calendar Templates

scrapbook-c6414df9bf0462bcd040545c312608b5                                                              Image is linked to store

Up next is Silent Night – another Christmas kit but with a completely different feel to it. This is a wonderful kit and the colours just shout out winter time.

cap_silentnight Image is linked to store

silent-night11 Image is linked to my gallery                                                                                                                 I lost this LO when my computer broke but it’s on the list to re-do as I really love how this one turned out.

I love the colours in this next kit- Snowball Fight

connie prince_snowball fight Image is linked to the store

Now this is the LO I was working on when that horrid blue screen appeared in front of my eyes. I had to imprint the way I did this so that when I got my computer back I could re-create it exactly the same way.

snowball-fight Image is link to my gallery                                                                                                                             I also used Snowball fight 12×12 template

cap_snowballfighttempsGS Image linked to store

Flurry of fun is a fun loving winter kit

connie prince_flurry of fun Image is linked to store

We made a penguin using paper plates last week so this kit was just perfect to scrap about this

flurry-of-fun Image is linked to my gallery

Baked with Love is part of the SBB Grab-a-Byte. I love baking kits and this is no exception the elements are just fab and the colours are stunning.

connie prince_baked with love Image is linked to store

I love how my LO turned out.

baked-with-love Image is linked to my gallery

And last but by no means least is this weeks new release- Peppermint Twist. It’s a pretty collab with Connie Prince and Pretty in Green Designs.

_Peppermint Twist_connie prince & pretty in green designs Image is linked to store

peppermint-twist

Well that’s everything from Connie and my LO’s in the past month or so. Thanks for looking and reading

Helen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A whole lot of Connie Prince

  1. Lynne says:

    What great projects!!!!!

Leave a Reply

