Trixie Scraps goodies

I have 6 lovely kits to show you today from Trixie Scraps. First of all I’m going to show you Change Your Fate, it was released awhile back but my little girl has only just become obsessed with Merida.

_change your fate_trixie scraps & britt-ish designs

Image linked

I made 2 layouts with this kit and I love how they have turned out

change-your-fate  Image linked to gallery

And this one I did for the recipe challenge over on the Trixie scrap blog

recipe-challenge  Image linked to gallery

I had so much fun with the next kit- you have to agree that the monkey’s in this are just adorable

trixie scraps_spunky monkey  Image linked

spunky-monkey  Imaged linked to gallery

In this LO I tried something new. I added video footage to my LO. You can see how I did it here

feb-templatetopia  Image linked to gallery

trixie scraps_heart of a friend Image linked

heart-of-a-friend

trixie scraps_nature walk Inage linked

I love how my LO looks

nature-walk Image linked to gallery

Now I know when you see this next kit you will just think magic, but when I look at it I see Mickey/Sorcerer Mickey

nmss_trickytricky_kit Image linked

tricky-trickyImage linked to gallery

Now in March Trixe Scraps opened up a new store over at GingerScraps

On her opening weekend Trixie released a fantastic colourful kit -Lucky Me

ts_luckyme_ep1_300ts_luckyme_ep2_300ts_luckyme_pp300ts_luckyme_solids300ts_luckyme_plaids300ts_luckyme_ap300 All images are linked

I’m attempting p365 this year, so I used this kit for one of my weeks

lucky-meImaged linked to gallery

Thanks for stopping by

Helen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

