April goodies from Trixie Scraps & a FREEBIE!!!

Hi everyone

April has flew by and I can’t believe we have entered into May already. In the month of April Trixie Scraps released this beauty-

Prima Ballerina

trixie scraps_prima ballerina Image linked to store

I love this kit so much I made 2 LO’s with it.

prima-ballerina Image is linked to my gallery

For my next LO I also used a new release From North meets South Studios (Trixie Scraps & Connie Prince) April Templatetopia

nmss_apr2013_tp_MED Imaged linked to store

april-templatetopia-primaba Image is linked to gallery

Here is another LO using April Templatetopia & showers of Love

trixie scraps_showers of love Image is linked to store

showers-of-love Image is linked to my gallery

Also this month I made a desktop freebie for the month of May over on Trixie Scraps blog. If you head on over to Trixie’s blog you can grab it right now. Here is what you will be getting.

may-desktop-preview Image is linked

I will be back next week after the busy iNSD weekend

Helen

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

