I’m so excited

I created lots of LO’s during my 2 months on Chelles’ Creations team here are my LO’s for the month of May

Tea for Two

 Image linked to store

Helen-tea-for-two Image linked to my gallery

Bluebird on my Shoulder

 Image linked to store

Helen-bluebird Image linked to my gallery

 Image linked to store

Helen-chocolate-lover-&-swe Image linked to my gallery

 Image is linked to store

Helen-rolling-along Image linked to my gallery

 Image linked to store

Helen-summer-lovin Image linked to gallery

For this LO I used a bunch of different kits, please click the image to find out all the credits

the-very-hungry-caterpillar

 Image linked to store

Helen-letters-from-home Image is linked to my gallery

 Image is linked to store

Helen-about-a-boy Image is linked to my gallery

 Image is linked to store

This kit was perfect for these photos of my little girl as bridesmaid last summer for her Aunty & Uncle

Helen-berry-berry-sweet Image is linked to my gallery

Image is linked to store

Helen-putt-putt Image is linked to my gallery

 Image linked to store

Helen-toadally Image linked to my gallery

These were all my LO’s from May and then I thought my time with Chelle was over, however a week into June I received an email asking if I would like to stay on Chelle’s team on a permanent basis. After giving out a few ‘whoop whoops’ I replied with something along the lines of ‘GEE WHIZZ of course I would love to be on the team full time’

I will be back at the end of the month with all this months greatness from Chelle.

Thanks for reading

Helen

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

