Trixie Scraps recent releases

Hi everyone, hope you are all having a good summer. We have been having quite nice weather here in the UK apart from today where it hasn’t stopped raining since yesterday ūüė¶

I’m just popping by with a few LO’s from last month from Trixie Scraps.

I used half of a double layout template for this one (I also used Nature walk by Trixie Scraps)

may-templatetopia Image linked to my gallery

 Image linked to store

Spring Fling is up next and I love how my LO turned out.

spring-fling Image linked to my gallery

 Image linked to store

My last Lo I’m going to share with you is a perfect birthday kit, but as you can see from my LO don’t just think birthdays when you see it

its-his-birthday Image linked to my gallery

 Image linked to store

Hope you like what you see, and thanks for dropping by

Helen

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

