Trixie Scraps goodies and a freebie

I need to start dropping on by here more often- it’s been a while, and since the last time I posted Trixie Scraps beautiful kits she has released even more wonderful kits. So here we go.

Note:all products and my LOs are linked.

Picture a Family was released in September as part as the Scrap Pack over at Scrap Stacks but now you can find it it all of Trixies shops

 

 

Believe in your Dreams is only currently available at Ginger Scraps and is by North meets South Studios (Trixie Scraps & Connie Prince)

I love this kit so much I made 2 LO’s

 

New Kid in Class

 

That was for the month of September now here are the releases for the month of October

I absolutely adore this kit- God gave me you

 

This month I hosted the template challenge on the Trixie Scrap blog- template was provided by Trixie Scraps.

I used this template

Which you can still go and grab from the blog by clicking on the image. And I used Showers of Love

With it being the month of all things good and scary Trixie teamed up with Ponytail Designs to create this fab kit

My daughter love playing with Monster High when she visits her big cousin.

 

Be Triumphant was my favourite kit this month, while it has a boyish feel it can still be used for girls as you can see from my LO

 

Another halloween kit but this time from North Meets South Studios

 


And I finally got round to scrapping my DD 1st birthday (she is 4 years old next month lol) using It’s Her Birthday

 

thanks for stopping by and hope to ‘see’ you soon

Helen

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

