Trixie Scraps catch up!

Well I have been so busy this summer so I’m doing a catch up and the layouts that I have scrapped using Trixie Scraps lovely kits.

First up is Out of this world, which I used to scrap our meet with Buzz at Disney World from 2011

trixie scraps_out of this world Image linked to store

out-of-this-world Image is linked to gallery

Got glasses was perfect for these photos of my daughter goofing around at her Nana’s house

 Image is linked to store

 Image is linked to gallery

This next LO was part of the July Templatopia pack

 Image is linked to store

 Image is linked to store

This kit is fab, as you can see I used it twice (which is unheard of from me lol)

 Image is linked to store

 Image is linked to gallery

This month I enjoyed myself way too much for a grown up on the Disney Magic cruise, And I have already started to document  our fun.

 Image is linked to store

 Image is linked to gallery

Another from The Disney Cruise

 Image is linked to store

 Image is linked to gallery

This is my last one for this month, our camping trip from last weekend

 Image linked to store

 Image is linked to gallery

Helen

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment