Christmas doodles from Studio Cappuccino and a FREEBIE from me

Good Friday to you all.

Just before I show you what new from Studio Cappuccino I would like to wish all my American readers a Happy Thanksgiving for yesterday. As most of you are probably aware the following day (which is today) is Black Friday where there are MAJOR sales everywhere. I have never experienced this as I live in the UK and we don’t have Black Friday or Thanksgiving here. But I do get to enjoy all the great sales that are happening all over digi world this weekend.

So moving on to this weeks new releases from Studio Cappuccino. I think that you will all agree that this Christmas doodle pack is so so cute and on sale with 30% off!

 Image is linked to the store

And also a Candy Cane alpha to co-ordinate which is also 30% off.

  Image is linked to the store

Here is my LO using both doodle pack and Candy Cane Alpha

I have a freebie for you. Its 3 different Dear Santa letters, all 3 letters are A4 size and are jpegs so ready to print straight of from your computer

  Click image for direct download

Hope you like them and have a great weekend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Christmas doodles from Studio Cappuccino and a FREEBIE from me

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 4 of 4 - Saturday, 24 Nov 2012

Leave a comment